People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff

Contact Information

Associate Prof. Ir. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

PhD, BEng (Hons), PEng, CPEng, MIEAust, NER, FHEA 
Head of Department
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2538
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Wee Siaw Khur

PhD, MSc, BSc.
Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2513
Location: Skylark 3.L2.331
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Chua Han Bing

PhD, BSc (Hons.)
Associate Professor

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 425
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2410
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: chua.han.bing@curtin.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Edwin N T Jong

ABS, BSc (Hons), PhD (Imperial), DIC
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 extn: 2509
Location: Skylark 3.L2.307
Email: edwinjong@curtin.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Perumal Kumar

PhD., M.Tech, B.Tech, CPEng, FHEA
Associate Professor

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 420
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2413
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: p.kumar@curtin.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Jobrun Nandong

PhD (Curtin), MEng (Imperial), ACGI, CEng, MIChemE 
Associate Professor

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 322
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2412
Fax:+60 85 630 254
Email:jobrun.n@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud

Ph.D, MSc, BSc

Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2510
Location: Skylark 3.L2.336
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Mubarak Mujawar

Ph.D., MSc., BEng., FIEAust, CPEng, CEng, MIChemE, NER, FHEA 
Associate Professor

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 421
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2414
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: mubarak.mujawar@curtin.edu. my
Associate Prof. Dr. Agus Saptoro

PhD.,BEng. (Hons.), CPEng, FHEA
Deputy Dean of Research and Development & Chair of Graduate Studies Committee
Associate Professor

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 343
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2539
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Ph.D , BEng (Hons), CPEng, NER
Associate Dean of Research and Development
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 330
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2418
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Lau Shiew Wei

Ph.D., MEng, BEng (Hons), CPEng, FHEA
Senior Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 450
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2419
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui

Ph.D, MPhil, BEng. (Hons.), CPEng, FHEA
Chair of Student and Alumni Relations Committee
Senior Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 446
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2420
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my
Mr. Freddie Panau

MEng, BEng
(Currently with Curtin Biovalley Sdn Bhd)
Director

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 449
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2416
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: freddie.p@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Ziad Bennour

PhD, BEng (Hons.)
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext:2425
Fax: +60 85 630254Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 333
Email: z.bennour@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Mahmood Bataee

PhD, MSc, BSc
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2437
Fax: +60 85 630254
Location: Skylark 3.L2-325
Email: Mahmood.bathaee@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Tan Yie Hua

PhD, BEng. (Hons.), CEng, MIChemE, FHEA
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 451
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2434
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: tanyiehua@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Henry Foo Chee Yew

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Eng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 459
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2439
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: henry.foo@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Jibrail Kansedo

Ph.D, MSc, BEng. (Hons.), AMIChemE, FHEA
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 340
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2468
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: jibrail.k@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Tan Inn Shi

PhD, BEng. (Hons.), AMIChemE, FHEA
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 427
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2438
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: tan.s@curtin.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Christine Yeo Wan Sieng

PhD., MPhil. BEng. (Hons.) PEng, FHEA 
Program Coordinator (Department of Engineering First Year and Foundation)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 344
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2471
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Angnes Tiong Ngieng Tze

PhD, BEng. (Hons.), FHEA
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 448
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2641
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: angnesnt@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Choy Sook Yan

PhD, BEng. (Hons.), FHEA
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3  Room 418
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2635
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: sookyan@curtin.edu.my
Henry Elochukwu Okafor

M.Sc, B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2441
Fax: +60 85 630254
Location: Skylark 3.L2.308
Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my
Ms. Hii Kiew Ling

MSc. BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 409
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2446
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my
Ms. Jenney Ngu Lim Song

MSc. BEng. (Hons.)
Associate Lecturer

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 433
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2453
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: jenney.ngu@curtin.edu.my

Share this