Industrial Advisory Committee

As part of our commitment to improve the industry relevance of the subjects taught in the electrical and computer engineering department, we created a panel of industry experts:

  • Dr. Denis Lee Hau Aik, Sarawak Energy Bhd.
  • Ir. Dr. Dasline Sinta, DreamCatcher
  • Ir. Polycarp Wong Heang Fui, Sarawak Energy Bhd.
  • Ir. Paul Chiew Lik Ing, IEM Miri Branch
  • Ms. Cynthina Chew, Sarawak Shell Bhd.
  • Mr. Brandon Tan Tian Shyong, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Chong Kok Thiong, Technip Consultant Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Duraisamy Deveraj, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Eugene Lim Chang Thiaw, Technip Consultant Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Gordon Lee Kwang Jui, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Hj Abg Mohamed Hj Abg Deli, Wehaya Sdn Bhd.
  • Mr. Marconi Sim, Halliburton Energy and Services (M) Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Muchlis Rustam, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Ramzienan B Mohamad, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Shahrul Yusri B M Yusuf, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Tan Tian Shyong, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. William Chien Hui Liang, Perunding OMEGA PMC Sdn. Bhd.
  • Mr. Wong Chieng Kai, Petronas Carigali Sdn. Bhd.