People

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Head of Department

Senior Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2505

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 454

Email sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Dr. Yam Ke San 

Program Coordinator

Lecturer, Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2427

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 455

Email yamks@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

 

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2475

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 438

Email vincent@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Sujan Debnath

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2472

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 412

Email d.sujan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

 Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2473

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 317

Email mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Law Ming Chiat

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2479

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 364

Email m.c.law@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Lim Chye Ing

Senior Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2477

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 309

Email chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Mahmood Anwar

Senior Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2480

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 437

Email mahmood.a@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Aja Ogboo Chikere

Senior Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2424

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 339

Email aja.ogboo@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Jung Hyung-Chul

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2426

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 320

Email jung.hc@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Sung Aun Naa

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2428

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 328

Email sung.aun@curtin.edu.my  

more information >>

Dr. Fethma M Nor

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2470

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 366

Email fethma@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Naveen Kumar Elumalai

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2639

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 327

Email e.naveen@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Ms. Lai Zhenyue

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2526

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 358

Email lai.zhenyue@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Mr. Abdul Hamid Bin Abdullah

Lecturer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2515

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 350

Email abdul.hamid@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Mr. Kelvin Wong Kin Yin

Senior Technical Officer

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3212

Location: Skylark 1 (CE)

Email wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Michael Ding Poh Hua

Lab Technician

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3112

Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).102

Email michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Hidayat bin Abdul Rani

Lab Technician

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2722

Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).107

Email mohd.hidayat@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Martin anak Noel

Lab Technician

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2719

Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).105A

Email martin.noel@curtin.edu.my

Share this