People

Associate Prof. Dr. Sukanta Roy

Head of the Department

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2505

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 431

Email sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Prof. Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen

Deputy Pro Vice-Chancellor, Curtin University Malaysia

Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2702

Location: Heron 1

Email vincent@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Sujan Debnath

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2472

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 412

Email d.sujan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

 Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2473

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 317

Email mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Law Ming Chiat

Associate Professor

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2479

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 364

Email m.c.law@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Lim Chye Ing

Associate Dean, External Engagement, FOES

Senior Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2540

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 315

Email chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Yam Ke San 

Program Coordinator

Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2427

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 455

Email yamks@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Dr. Mahmood Anwar

Senior Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2480

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 437

Email mahmood.a@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Sung Aun Naa

Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2428

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 328

Email sung.aun@curtin.edu.my  

more information >>

Dr. Man Djun Lee

Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2526

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 358

Email mandjun@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Mr. Abdul Hamid Bin Abdullah

Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2515

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 350

Email abdul.hamid@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Dr. Mahzan Bin Johar

Adjunct Lecturer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 63 0100 Extn: 2431 

Location: Skylark (SK3)-362

Email: mahzan.johar@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Mr. Kelvin Wong Kin Yin

Senior Technical Officer

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 3212

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 406

Email wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Michael Ding Poh Hua

Lab Technician

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 3112

Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).102

Email michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Hidayat bin Abdul Rani

Lab Technician

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 630100 extn: 2722

Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).107

Email mohd.hidayat@curtin.edu.my