Departments

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science
Professor Tuong-Thuy Vu

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2525

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my

Acting Dean & Associate Deans

Associate Professor Agus Saptoro

Associate Dean, Research and Development

Location: Skylark 3 Room 343

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2539

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tang Fu Ee
Associate Dean Learning and Teaching
 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 419

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2497

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tang.fu.ee@curtin.edu.my

Faculty Manager & Administration Staff
Caroline Lim Wui Linn
Faculty Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my
Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers
Senior Administrative Officer
Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my
Jacqueline Noriyati Martin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my
Dora Cecelia Indin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2531
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my
Head of Departments & Program Coordinators

Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Head of Engineering First Year

Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

Chemical Engineering

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2538
Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Muhammad Ekhlasur Rahman
Civil & Construction Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 437
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2498
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: merahman@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Lenin Gopal
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 431
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2485
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my
Dr. John Lau Sie Yon
Environmental Engineering Program Coordinator
Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Sukanta Roy

Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2505
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Wee Siaw Khur 
Petroleum Engineering

Location:Skylark 3 Room 355
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2513
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. M.V. Prasanna
Applied Geology

Location:Skylark 3 Room 432
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2521
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Kamaroizan Mohamad
Science and Foundation
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L3.418
Tel: +60 85630100 Extn: 2524
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my
Lab Manager
 
Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

Share this