Departments

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science
Professor Tuong-Thuy Vu

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2525

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my

Associate Deans

Associate Professor Dr. Raoof Gholami

Associate Dean, Research and Development

Location: Skylark 3 Room 368

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2511

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: raoof.gholami@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Tang Fu Ee
 
Associate Dean Learning and Teaching
 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 419

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2497

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tang.fu.ee@curtin.edu.my

Faculty Manager & Administration Staff

Caroline Lim Wui Linn

Faculty Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my

Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers

Senior Administrative Officer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my

Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Dora Cecelia Indin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2531
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my
Head of Departments & Program Coordinators

Associate Professor Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Head of Engineering First Year

Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Christine Yeo Wan Sing

Program coordinator of Engineering First Year

Location: Skylark 3 Room 344
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2471
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

Head of Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2538
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Wendy Ng Pei Qin

Program coordinator of Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 329
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2422
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wendyngpq@curtin.edu.my

Professor Dr. Muhammad Ekhlasur Rahman

Head of Civil & Construction Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 437
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2498
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: merahman@curtin.edu.my

Carrie Ho Lee Ing

Program coordinator of Civil Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 324
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2506
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: carrie.ho@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tan Yee Yong

Program Coordinator of Environmental Engineering 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 334
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2461
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: tan.yee.yong@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Lenin Gopal

Head of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 431
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2485
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

Program coordinator of Electrical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 457
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2494
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

Terence Tan Peng Lian

Program coordinator of Computing Science

Location: Skylark 3 Room 363
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2493
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Wong Wei Kitt

Program coordinator of Pro Engineering (Electrical)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 305
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2495
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: weikitt.w@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ling Huo Chong

Program coordinator of Bachelor of Technology

Location: Skylark 3 Room 371
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2492
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: huochong.ling@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Head of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2505
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Yam Ke San

Program Coordinator of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 355
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2427
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: yamks@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Wee Siaw Khur 
Head of Petroleum Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 355
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2513
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Ziad Bennour

Program Coordinator of Petroleum Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 333
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2425
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: z.bennour@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. M.V. Prasanna

Head of Applied Geology

Location: Skylark 3 Room 432
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2521
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Dominique Dodge-Wan

Program Coordinator of Applied Geology

Location: Skylark 3 
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2518
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dominique@curtin.edu.my

Kamaroizan Mohamad
Program coordinator of Science and Foundation

Location: Skylark 3 Room 418
Tel: +60 85630100 Extn: 2524
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my

Lab Manager
 
Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

Share this