Departments

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science

Prof. Dr. Tuong-Thuy Vu

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2525

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my

 

Associate Deans

Assoc. Prof. Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Associate Dean, Research and Development

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 330

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 457

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2494

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Lim Chye Ing

Associate Dean of External Engagement

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 309

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2540

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

 

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staff

Caroline Lim Wui Linn

Faculty Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my

Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers

Senior Administrative Officer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my

Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Dora Cecelia Indin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2531
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

 

Head of Departments & Program Coordinators

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

Head of Engineering First Year 

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 457

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2494

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

Loh Wan Ning

Program Coordinator of Engineering First Year

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L2.346
Tel: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2449
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

Head of Chemical & Energy Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2538
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Lau Shiew Wei

Program Coordinator of Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 450
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2419
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Mahmood Bathaee

Program Coordinator of Petroleum Engineering

Location: Skylark 3.L2-325

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Extn: 2437

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: Mahmood.bathaee@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Kwong Soon

Head of Civil & Construction Engineering

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 411

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2503

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: wongkwongsoon@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tan Yee Yong

Acting Head of Civil & Construction Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 334
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2461
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: tan.yee.yong@curtin.edu.my

Carrie Ho Lee Ing

Program Coordinator of Civil & Construction Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 445
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2506
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: carrie.ho@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tay Ai Chen

Acting Program Coordinator of Environmental Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 452
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2436
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: tayaichen@curtin.edu.my

Ir. Meheron Selowara

Program Coordinator of Construction Management

Location: Skylark 3 Room 369
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2433
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: meheron.sj@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tony Hadibarata

Program Coordinator of Master of Science (Sustainable Aquaculture)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 323
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2501
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: hadibarata@curtin.edu.my

Terence Tan Peng Lian

Acting Head of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 363
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2493
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Chew Ing Ming

Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical and Electronic Engineering) 

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2514
Location: Skylark 3 Room 319
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chewim@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Saaveethya Sivakumar 

Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Engineering (Software Engineering) 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 370
Tel: +60 85 630 100  Ext: 2444
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: saaveethya.s@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Sivaraman Eswaran 

Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Technology (Cyber Security)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 309
Tel: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2477
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email:sivaraman.eswaran@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy

Acting Head of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 317
Tel: +60 85 63 0100 Extn: 2473
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Abdul Hamid Bin Abdullah

Program Coordinator of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 350
Tel: +60 85 630100 Extn: 2515 
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email:abdul.hamid@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. M.V. Prasanna

Head of Applied Sciences

Location: Skylark 3 Room 432
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2521
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dominique Dodge-Wan

Program Coordinator of Applied Sciences

Location: Skylark 3 Room 337
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2518
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dominique@curtin.edu.my

 

Lab Manager

Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my