Laboratory Staffs

 

 

  Staff Contact Information

Helda

Helda Puyang Jau

Lab Manager

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2536

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).405

Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

kelvin

Kelvin Wong Kin Yin

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +6085443939 extn: 2487

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).205

Email: wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

mari

Marilyn Andrew Anyi

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101

Email: marilyn.anyi@curtin.edu.my

sheikh

Sheikh Zaffrullah

IT Engineering Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2537

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3). 203A

Email: zaffrullah@curtin.edu.my

jessie

 

Jessie Lau Ling Bing

Technical Officer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 extn:3027

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206A

Email: jessie.lau@curtin.edu.my

 siaw

Siaw Teck Ung

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3016

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).105B

Email: teck.ung@curtin.edu.my

Shahrina binti Sahril

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2537

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).203A

Email: shahrina.s@curtin.edu.my

Henrietta Ramus anak Henry Makim

Technical Officer

 

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3113

Location: Skylark 1 (CE) .103A

Email: henrietta.ramus@curtin.edu.my

anth

Anthony Njok Balan

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).105

Email: anthony.njok@curtin.edu.my

mich

 

Michael Ding Poh Hua

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).105

Email: michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

diana

Diana Anak Ikum

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3977

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).201A

Email: dianaikum@curtin.edu.my

michele

Michelle Martin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3977

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).201A

Email: michelle.martin@curtin.edu.my

 

Angeline Anak Jom

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3977

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).201A

Email: angeline.j@curtin.edu.my

asp

 

Aspindy B Sapi’l

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3977

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).201A

Email: aspindy.s@curtin.edu.my

 

Mohd Hidayat bin Abdul Rani

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3112

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).103A

Email: mohd.hidayat@curtin.edu.my

 

Martin anak Noel

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).105

Email: martin.noel@curtin.edu.my 

shar

Sharinna Enta Anak Liboma

Lab Technician

 Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3113

Location: Skylark 1 (CE)

Email: sharinnaenta@curtin.edu.my

 

tab

 Tab Sura Kanang

Senior Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3012

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101

Email: tabsura@curtin.edu.my

rass

Rassti Binti Serati

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101

Email: rassti.serati@curtin.edu.my

yuan

Yuanna Anak Jubin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3012

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101

Email: yuanna@curtin.edu.my

 

 

Share this