Laboratory Staffs

  Staff Contact Information

Helda

Helda Puyang Jau

Lab Manager

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3214 Location: Prinia 1 (GP401).L1.200 Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

kelvin

Kelvin Wong Kin Yin

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +6085443939 extn: 3212 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).102 Email: wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

mari

Marilyn Andrew Anyi

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101 Email: marilyn.anyi@curtin.edu.my

mag

Magdalene Bangkang Anak Joing

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3212 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).202A Email: magdalene@curtin.edu.my

sheikh

Sheikh Zaffrullah

IT Engineering Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3977 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).201A Email: zaffrullah@curtin.edu.my

mich

Michael Ding Poh Hua

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3112 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).102 Email: michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

andy

Andyson Raymond Laman

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).103 Email: andyson.rl@curtin.edu.my

asp

Aspindy B Sapi’l

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).103 Email: aspindy.s@curtin.edu.my

anth

Anthony Njok Balan

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3023 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).103 Email: anthony.njok@curtin.edu.my

shar

Sharinna Enta Anak Liboma

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3113 Location: Skylark 1 (CE) Email: sharinnaenta@curtin.edu.my

marc

Marconi Anak Janggu

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3124 Location: Skylark 1 (CE).204 Email: marconi.janggu@curtin.edu.my

diana

Diana Anak Ikum

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 1021 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).203 Email: dianaikum@curtin.edu.my

michele

Michelle Martin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 1021 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).203 Email: michelle.martin@curtin.edu.my

 

Angeline Anak Jom

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3021 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).203 Email: angeline.j@curtin.edu.my

tab

Tab Sura Kanang

Senior Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3012 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).203 Email: tabsura@curtin.edu.my

rass

Rassti Binti Serati

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).203 Email: rassti.serati@curtin.edu.my

yuan

Yuanna Anak Jubin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3012 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).101 Email: yuanna@curtin.edu.my

jessie

Jessie Lau Ling Bing

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn:3917 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206A Email: jessie.lau@curtin.edu.my

siaw

Siaw Teck Ung

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3012 Location: Skylark 2 (ME).102 Email: teck.ung@curtin.edu.my

yee

Yee Wen Chao

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3967 

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).102 Email: yee.wenchao@curtin.edu.my

Share this