People

Academic Staff Contact Information

Dr. Tuong-Thuy Vu

Docent, DEng, MEng, BEng, 

Dean, Professor

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2525

Location: SK3-407

Email: tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Ling Huo Chong

PhD, MEng

Head of Department, Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2492

Location: SK3-371

Email: huochong.ling@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Garenth Lim King Hann

PhD, MEng

Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2491

Location: SK3-360

Email: glkhann@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Wong Kiing Ing

PhD, BEng (Hons) 

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2490

Location: SK3-458

Email: wong.kiing.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Wong Wei Kit

PhD, MEng, BEng, PEng, MIEM 

Senior Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2495

Location: SK3-305

Email: weikitt.w@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

PhD, BEng

Head of Department (Foundation and Engineering First Year), Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2494

Location: SK3-457

Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Filbert Hilman Juwono

PhD, M. Eng, B. Eng

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2638

Location: SK3-456

Email: filbert.hilman@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Han Yi Chew

PhD BEng (Hons.)

Program Coordinator of B.Tech. (Comp. Syst. and Networking), Lecturer

 

Telephone: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2508

Location: SK3-429

Email: hanyichiew@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Saaveethya Sivakumar

PhD BEng (Hons.)

Lecturer

 

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2444

Location: SK3-370

Email: saaveethya.s@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Terence Tan Peng Lian

MEng, MSc

Program Coordinator of B.Comp. (Cyber Security), Senior Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2493

Location: SK3-363

Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Veeramani Shanmugam

MSc, BSc

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2489

Location: SK3-372

Email: s.veeramani@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Foad Motalebi

MSc-IT, GCTT, Post-Grad Diploma, BSc

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2522

Location: SK3-424

Email: foad.m@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Pang Po Ken

MSc, BEng 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2523

Location: SK3-430

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Chew Ing Ming

MBA, B.Eng, TVET

Program Coordinator of B.Eng. (Electrical and Electronics Eng.), Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2514

Location: SK3-319

Email: chewim@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Tiong Teck Chai

MSc, SMIEEE, MIET, CEng(UK), Eur Ing, IntPE(UK)

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2496

Location: SK3-410

Email: tiong.teck.chai@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Loh Wan Ning

MAppStat, BSc 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2449

Location: SK3-346

Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Paul Lik Ing Chiew

MSc., BSc.

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 630100

Location: SK3

more information >>

Technical Staff Contact

Jessie Lau Ling Bing

Engineering Lab

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 3917

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206A

Email: jessie.lau@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Siaw Teck Ung

Engineering Lab

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 3917

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206

Email: teck.ung@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Sheikh Zaffrullah

IT Engineering Officer

Networking Lab

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2537

Location: Skylark 3. SK3 – Room 203A

Email: zaffrullah@curtin.edu.my

Shahrina binti Sahril

Technical Officer

Networking Lab

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2537

Location: Skylark 3. SK3 – Room 203A

Email: shahrina.s@curtin.edu.my

Alissa Binti Ali

Technical Officer

Electrical Engineering Lab

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2718

Location: Skylark 2. SK2 – Room 101A

Email: alissa.ali@curtin.edu.my

more information >>