Laboratory Staffs

 

 

  Staff Contact Information

Helda

Helda Puyang Jau

Lab Manager

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2536

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).405

Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

kelvin

Kelvin Wong Kin Yin

Senior Technical Officer

Tel: +6085 630100 extn: 2487

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

mari

Marilyn Andrew Anyi

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2717

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: marilyn.anyi@curtin.edu.my

sheikh

Sheikh Zaffrullah

IT Engineering Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2537

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3). 203A

Email: zaffrullah@curtin.edu.my

jessie

 

Jessie Lau Ling Bing

Technical Officer

 Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2715

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: jessie.lau@curtin.edu.my

siaw

Siaw Teck Ung

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2715

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: teck.ung@curtin.edu.my

Shahrina binti Sahril

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2544

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).203A

Email: shahrina.s@curtin.edu.my

Henrietta Ramus anak Henry Makim

Technical Officer

 

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2720

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: henrietta.ramus@curtin.edu.my

mich

 

Michael Ding Poh Hua

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2720

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

diana

Diana Anak Ikum

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2714

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: dianaikum@curtin.edu.my

rass

Rassti Binti Serati

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2714

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: rassti.serati@curtin.edu.my 

yuan

Yuanna Anak Jubin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2713

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: yuanna@curtin.edu.my  

Mohd Hidayat bin Abdul Rani

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2720

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: mohd.hidayat@curtin.edu.my

Martin anak Noel

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2720

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: martin.noel@curtin.edu.my 

Alissa Binti Ali

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2715

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: alissa.ali@curtin.edu.my

Ellvie Preessy Bujan

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2713

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: ellviepreessy@curtin.edu.my

Norhazwani Ayu Syahirah Binti Dollah

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 630100 extn: 2713

Location: Skylark 1 (CE).FOES Laboratory Office

Email: norhazwani.dollah@curtin.edu.my

 

 

Share this