People

Dr. Sumaiya Islam
Programme Coordinator & Acting HOD 

Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2481 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 456
Email sumaiya.islam@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Sujan Debnath
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2472
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 412
Email d.sujan@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

 Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2473 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 317
Email mohan.m@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Law Ming Chiat
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2479 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 364
Email m.c.law@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen 
Associate Professor 
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2475
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 438
Email vincent@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Ir. Lim Chye Ing
Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2477 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 309
Email chye.ing@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Mahmood Anwar
Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2480 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 332
Email mahmood.a@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Neamul Ahsan Noman Khandoker
Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2482
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 326
Email noman.khandoker@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Aja Ogboo Chikere
Senior Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2424 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 339 
Email aja.ogboo@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Jung Hyung-Chul
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2426 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 320 
Email jung.hc@curtin.edu.my
more information >>

Dr. Yam Ke San 
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2427 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 455
Email yamks@curtin.edu.my 
more information >>

Dr. Sung Aun Naa
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2428 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 328
Email sung.aun@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Dr. Sukanta Roy
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2505 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 347
Email sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Dr. Fethma M Nor
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2470
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 366
Email fethma@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Dr. Naveen Kumar Elumalai
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2639
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 327
Email e.naveen@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Ms. Lai Zhenyue
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2526
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 358
Email lai.zhenyue@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Mr. Chew Ing Ming
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2514 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 319
Email chewim@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Mr. Abdul Hamid Bin Abdullah
Lecturer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2515 
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3) Room 350
Email abdul.hamid@curtin.edu.my  
more information >>

Mr. Kelvin Wong Kin Yin
Technical Officer
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3212
Location: Skylark 1 (CE)
Email wongkinyin@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Michael Ding Poh Hua
Lab Technician
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3112
Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).102
Email michael.ding@curtin.edu.my

Mr. Aspindy b. Sapi’i
Lab Technician
Mechanical Engineering

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3115
Location: Skylark 1 (CE301).105
Email Aspindy.s@curtin.edu.my

Share this