People

Staff

Contact Information

Dr. Lenin Gopal

PhD, MEng, BEng, CEng

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2485

Location: SK3-431

Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Goh Bean San

PhD

Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2484

Location: SK3-331

Email: bsgoh@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Zhuquan Zang

PhD, MSc, BSc

Associate Professor

 Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2483

Location: SK3-445

Email: zqzang@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Ling Huo Chong

PhD, MEng

Program Coordinator , Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2492

Location: SK3-371

Email: huochong.ling@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Garenth Lim King Hann

PhD, MEng

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2491

Location: SK3-360

Email: glkhann@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Hendra Gunawan Harno

PhD, MSc, BEng 

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2486

Location: SK3-450

Email: h.g.harno@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Wong Kiing Ing

PhD, BEng (Hons) 

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2490

Location: SK3-458

Email: wong.kiing.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Wong Wei Kit

PhD, MEng, BEng, PEng, MIEM 

Program Coordinator (BEng(EP)), Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2495

Location: SK3-305

Email: weikitt.w@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Ir. Wong Siong Ung

MEng, BEng, PEng, MIEM

Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 

Location: 

Email:

Terence Tan Peng Lian

MEng, MSc

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2493

Location: SK3-363

Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Veeramani Shanmugam

MSc, BSc 

Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2489

Location: SK3-372

Email: s.veeramani@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Ammar Masaoud

PhD, MEng, BEng 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2430

Location: SK3-345

Email: ammar.m@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Law Kah Haw

PhD, MEng (Hons) 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2429

Location: SK3-327

Email: lawkahhaw@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

PhD, BEng 

Program Coordinator (BEng(EC)), Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2494

Location: SK3-457

Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Regina Reine Hendranata

PhD, MSc  (Comp. Sci), MSc (Electrical Eng.), BEng

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2431

Location: SK3-362

Email: reginareine@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Pang Po Ken

MSc, BEng 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2523

Location: SK3-430

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Tiong Teck Chai

MSc, SMIEEE, MIET, CEng(UK), Eur Ing, IntPE(UK) 

Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2496

Location: SK3-410

Email: tiong.teck.chai@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Jessie Lau Ling Bing

BEng 

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3917

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206A

Email: jessie.lau@curtin.edu.my

Siaw Teck Ung

BEng 

Technical Officer

Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 3917

Location: Skylark 2 (ME).206

Email: teck.ung@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this