IERC Committee

Industrial and External Relations Committee (IERC) 2020

 Member

Role

ChyeIng-150x150

Ir. Dr. Lim Chye Ing

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

 

Chairperson of IERC

Email: chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2477

Ms. Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Secretary of IERC
Industrial Training Administrative Assistant

Email: Jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2533

Mr. Veeramani Shanmugam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (BTech)
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: s.veeramani@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2489

Dr. Garenth Lim King Hann

Associate Professor
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: glkhann@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2491

Dr. Law Kah Haw

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: lawkahhaw@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2429

Dr. Thomas Anung Basuki

Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: thomas.basuki@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2430

Dr. Wong Wei Kitt

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: weikitt.w@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2495

Mr. Chew Ing Ming

Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: chewim@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2514

DSC7807-300x451

Dr. Jayakumar Muthuramalingam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: m.jayakumar@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2504

 

Dr. Vera Loo Hui

Senior Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: vera.loo@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2502

 

Dr. Sharon Yee Jia Huey

Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: sharon.yee@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2411

Dr. Low Wai Wah

Lecturer
Department of Construction Management
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: low.wai.wah@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2435

Dr. Aidin Nobahar Sadeghifam

Lecturer
Department of Construction Management
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: aidin.sadeghifam@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2476

Dr. Tony Hadibarata 

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: hadibarata@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2501

Dr. Tay Ai Chen

Lecturer
Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: tayaichen@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2436

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2473

Dr. Law Ming Chiat

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: m.c.law@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2479

Dr. Sujan Debnath

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: d.sujan@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2472

 

Ir. Dr. Christine Yeo

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2471

Dr. Choy Sook Yan

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: sookyan@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2635

Dr. MohammadSadegh Momeni

Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: ms.momeni@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2432

Mr. Mehdi Safari  

Associate Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: mehdi.safari@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2640

Dr. Evelyn Chiong Tung

Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: evelyn.chiong@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2451

Mr. Jameson Malang

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Jameson@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2447

Mr. Bejay Ugon

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: bejay@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2450

 DSC6332-300x451

Ms. Cynthia Anak Paul Sebli

Associate Lecturer
Applied Geology
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Cynthia.psebli@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2443

 

 

Share this