Committee Members

Bridgid (2)

Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui
Ph.D, MPhil, BEng. (Hons.), CPEng
Senior Lecturer

Contact Details
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2420
Location: Skylark 3 Room 446
Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my

Ms. Dora Cecilia Indin

Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

 

Hii-kiew-ling-300x428

Hii Kiew Ling

M.Sc, B.Eng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Dr. Angnes Tiong Ngieng Tze

PhD, BEng. (Hons.) 
Lecturer

Henry

Henry Elochukwu Okafor

Fellow HEA, M.Sc, BEng. 
Lecturer

Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my

Email: angnesnt@curtin.edu.my

Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tan Yee Yong
Ph.D., B. Eng (Hons.), FHEA
Lecturer

Dr. Muhammad Noor Hazwan Bin Jusoh

Ph.D., M. Eng (Env.), B. Eng (Civil), BEM
Lecturer

Tina-300x452

Dr. Tina Ting Chui Huon
Ph.D., B. Eng (Hons.)
Senior Lecturer

Email:  tan.yee.yong@curtin.edu.my Email: mn.hazwan@curtin.edu.my

Email: tina.ting@curtin.edu.my

 

Loh-Wan-Ning-300x452

Loh Wan Ning
MAppStat, BSc
Lecturer

Pang Po Ken
MSc., BEng
Lecturer 

Dr. Han Yi Chiew
Ph.D, B. Eng (Hons)
Associate Lecturer

Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

Email: hanyichiew@curtin.edu.my

 

Moola

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy
Ph.D (Curtin), M.Tech. (I.I.T.Kharagpur)
Associate Professor

aja

Dr. Aja Ogboo Chikere
PhD (Mech), Msc (Energy Technology), Msc (Project Management), B.Eng (Mech/Production Eng), MIMechE, CEng, MEAust, CPEng, ASME, ISES, SPE, IEEE
Senior Lecturer

Email: mohan.m@curtin.edu.my Email: aja.ogboo@curtin.edu.my

DSC6331-300x451

Vivian Dayong

MPhil, BSc
Associate Lecturer
Email: viviandayong@curtin.edu.my

_DSC6340

Shubashini a/p Krishnan

MSc, BSc
Lecturer
Email: shubakrish@curtin.edu.my

Curtin Civil Society (Member)

Curtin Environmental Engineering Club (Member)

Curtin University American Chemical Society (ACS) Student Session (Member)

Curtin Geology Club (Member)

Curtin IMechE Student Chapter (Member)

Curtin Malaysia IChemE Student Chapter (Member)

Engineers Australia Curtin Malaysia Student Chapter (Member)

IEEE Curtin Malaysia Miri Student Branch (Member)

SPE Curtin Malaysia Student Chapter (Member)

IEM Curtin University Malaysia Student Section (Member)

IMM Curtin Student Chapter (Member)

Share this