Congratulations to the 2012 Mechanical Engineering Graduates!

-Photos contributed by Wilson Lim You Wei

The Mechanical Engineering Department would like to congratulate all of our 2012 graduates who have successfully completed your journey with Curtin University. We are proud of your achievements and we wish you all the best in your future undertakings. We believe that as a Curtin graduate, you will be able to make your dreams come true in another phase of your life, and at the same time contribute positively to the society.

Our graduates of 2012:-

  1. Bernard Huang Chee Soon
  2. Chai Chung Zeng
  3. Chandra Soorian a/l Rajamani
  4. Chee Kok Kiong
  5. Chong Feng Chyuan
  6. Desmond Hau Teck Ann
  7. Goh Wang Sheng
  8. Hasnat Noor Chowdhury
  9. Ho Dong Sun
  10. Hoe Kam Cheng
  11. Joyceanne Hong Jia Ming
  12. Jeffrey Vincent Thia Kim Shea Fon Sing
  13. John Lim Kheng Hock
  14. Kueh Sze Chiat
  15. Lim Yun Siang
  16. Lingeshwaran a/l Sadasivam
  17. Luk Kuok Chii
  18. Mohd. Izzat Jamil
  19. Nadzim Al-Rash bin Putit
  20. Nishara Sayer
  21. Oh Chee Meng
  22. Pang Xin Bin
  23. Rendall Ng Nyuk Lun
  24. Richard Lo Li  Zhe
  25. Sim Yun Kiat
  26. Ting Ming En
  27. Tiong Khai Daniel Lim
  28. Vincent Ting Kang Wee
  29. Voon Kah Siang
  30. Wee Yen Wei
  31. Wilson Lim You Wei
  32. Wong Chee Kiong
  33. Wong Jiun Ming
  34. Wong Kuang Yang
  35. Wong Mau Hong
  36. Yeo Chee Won


Share this