Faculty Office

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science
 

 

Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2525

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email:

Acting Dean & Associate Deans 

Associate Professor Vincent Lee Chieng Chen

Acting Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 438

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2475

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: vincent@curtin.edu.my

Professor Ramasamy Nagarajan

Associate Dean, Research and Development

Location: Skylark 3 Room 342

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2519

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: nagarajan@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Tang Fu Ee
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching
 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 419
 
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2497
 
 
Faculty Manager & Administration Staff

Caroline Lim Wui Linn

Faculty Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 404

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2528

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my

Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers

Senior Administrative Officer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 406

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2529

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my

Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2533

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Dora Cecelia Indin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2531

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

Head of Departments

Associate Professor M.V. Prasanna

Applied Geology

Location: Skylark 3 Room 348

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext: 2521

Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Stephanie Chan Yen San

Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2538

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Muhammad Ekhlasur Rahman

Civil & Construction Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 437

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2498

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: merahman@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Lenin Gopal

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 431

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2485

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor John Lau Sie Yon

Engineering First Year And Foundation Engineering & Science

Location: Skylark 3 Room 330

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 347

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2505

Fax: +06 85 630254

Email: sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Wee Siaw Khur 

Petroleum Engineering

Location:Skylark 3 Room 355

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2513

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

Lab Manager  

Helda Puyang Jau

Lab Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 405

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2536

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

Share this