Faculty Office

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science

Prof. Dr. Tuong-Thuy Vu

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2525

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my

 

Associate Deans

Assoc. Prof. Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Associate Dean, Research and Development

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 330

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2418

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tang Fu Ee

Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 419

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2497

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: tang.fu.ee@curtin.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Lim Chye Ing

Associate Dean of External Engagement

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 309

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2540

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

 

 

Faculty Manager & Administration Staff

Caroline Lim Wui Linn

Faculty Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my

Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers

Senior Administrative Officer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my

Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Dora Cecelia Indin

Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2531
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

 

Head of Departments & Program Coordinators

Dr. Raymond Chiong Choo Wee

Head of Engineering First Year And Foundation Studies

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 457

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2494

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: raymond.ccw@curtin.edu.my

Loh Wan Ning

Program coordinator of Engineering First Year

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L2.346
Tel: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2449
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

Kamaroizan Mohamad

Program coordinator of Foundation of Engineering and Science (Science Stream)

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L2.312

Telephone: +60 85 630100 Extn: 2524

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my

Jameson Malang

Program coordinator of Foundation of Engineering and Science (Engineering Stream)

Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L3.436

Telephone: +60 85 630100 Extn: 2447

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: jameson@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

Head of Chemical & Energy Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2538
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Lau Shiew Wei

Program coordinator of Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 450
Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Ext: 2419
Fax: +60 85 630 254
Email: lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Mahmood Bataee

Program coordinator of Petroleum Engineering

Location: Skylark 3.L2-325

Telephone: +60 85 630 100 Extn: 2437

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: Mahmood.bathaee@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Kwong Soon

Head of Civil & Construction Engineering

 

Location: Skylark 3 Room 411

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2503

Fax: +60 85 630254

Email: wongkwongsoon@curtin.edu.my

Carrie Ho Lee Ing

Program coordinator of Civil & Construction Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 445
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2506
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: carrie.ho@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tan Yee Yong

Program Coordinator of Environmental Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 334
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2461
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: tan.yee.yong@curtin.edu.my

Ir. Meheron Selowara

Program Coordinator of Construction Management

Location: Skylark 3 Room 369
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2433
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: meheron.sj@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tony Hadibarata

Program Coordinator of Master of Science (Sustainable Aquaculture)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 323
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext 2501
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: hadibarata@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ling Huo Chong

Head of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 371
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2492
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: huochong.ling@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Chew Ing Ming

Program coordinator of Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic Engineering) (Honours)

Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2514
Location: Skylark 3 Room 319
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: chewim@curtin.edu.my

Terence Tan Peng Lian

Program coordinator of Bachelor of Computing (Software Engineering) & Bachelor of Science (Computing)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 363
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2493
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Thomas Anung Basuki

Program coordinator of Bachelor of Computing (Software Engineering)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 345
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2430
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: thomas.basuki@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Han Yi Chiew

Program coordinator of Bachelor of Technology (Computer Systems and Networking)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 429
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2508
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: hanyichiew@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Wong Wei Kitt

Program coordinator of Pro Engineering (Electrical)

Location: Skylark 3 Room 305
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2495
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: weikitt.w@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sukanta Roy

Head of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 431
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2505
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Yam Ke San

Program Coordinator of Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 355
Tel: +60 85 630100 Ext:2427
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: yamks@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. M.V. Prasanna

Head of Applied Sciences

Location: Skylark 3 Room 432
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2521
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dominique Dodge-Wan

Program Coordinator of Applied Sciences

Location: Skylark 3 Room 337
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2518
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: dominique@curtin.edu.my

 

Lab Manager

Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager

Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85630100 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 630254
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my