People

Staff

Contact Information

Dr. Wee Siaw Khur

PhD, MSc, BSc.

Head of Department
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2513
Location: Skylark 3.L2.355
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Edwin N T Jong

ABS, BSc (Hons), PhD (Imperial), DIC
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2509
Location: Skylark 3.L2.315
Email: edwinjong@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Raoof Gholami 

Ph.D, MSc, BSc
Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2511
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.368
Email: raoof.gholami@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud

Ph.D, MSc, BSc

Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2510
Location: Skylark 3.L2.367
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Ziad Bennour

PhD, BEng (Hons.)
Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2425
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 333
Email: z.bennour@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr Mohammadsadegh Momeni

PhD, MSc, BSc
Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2432
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 341
Email: ms.momeni@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Mehdi Safari

PhD, MSc, BSc
Lecturer

 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2640
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 408
Email: mehdi.safari@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Henry Elochukwu Okafor

M.Sc, B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2441
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.369
Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Beatrice Welma Bangga

Lab Technician

Telephone:+60 85 630 100 Ext: 2713
Location: Skylark 2. 203A
Email: beatrice.welma@curtin.edu.my

Share this