People

 

Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Head of Department

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-330

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2418

Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Kamaroizan Mohamad

Programme Coordinator (155S)

Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-312

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2524

Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Jameson Malang

Programme Coordinator (155E)

Associate Lecturer

Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-436

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2447

Email: jameson@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Shubashini a/p Krishnan

Lecturer

Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-428

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2527

Email: shubakrish@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Evelyn Chiong Tung

Lecturer

Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-435

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2451

Email: evelyn.chiong@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Bejay Anak Ugon

Associate Lecturer

Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-361

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2450

Email: bejay@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Nong Nurnie Binti Mohd Nistah

Associate Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-321

Tel: +60 85 630100  Ext:2448

Email: nong.nurnie@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Suresh Reuben

Associate Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-434

Telephone: +60 85 630100  Extn: 2452

Email: suresh.b@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Share this