Committee Members

Bridgid (2)

Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui
Ph.D, MPhil, BEng
Senior Lecturer

Contact Details
Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2420
Location: Skylark 3 Room 446
Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my

Ms. Dora Cecilia Indin

Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

selected_00014Edit Page

Associate Prof. Dr. Agus Saptoro

PhD, BEng (First Class Honours)
Associate Professor

Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my  

Hii-kiew-ling-300x428 

Hii Kiew Ling

MSc, BEng
Lecturer

Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my

Henry

Henry Elochukwu Okafor
M.Sc, B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my

Tina-300x452

Dr. Tina Ting Chui Huon
BEng, PhD
Lecturer

Email tina.ting@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tan Yee Yong

Ph.D., B. Eng (Hons.)
Lecturer

Email: tan.yee.yong@curtin.edu.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Prof. Dr. Zhuquan Zang
PhD, MSc, BSc
Associate Professor

Email: zqzang@curtin.edu.my

 

 

 

regina

Dr. Regina Reine Hendranata
PhD, M.Sc., M.Sc. B. Eng (Hons)
Lecturer

 

Email: reginareine@curtin.edu.my

Loh-Wan-Ning-300x452

Loh Wan Ning
MAppStat, BSc
Lecturer

Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

Pang Po Ken
MSc., BEng
Lecturer 

 

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

Moola

Dr. Mohan Reddy. M.
Ph.D (Curtin), M.Tech. (I.I.T.Kharagpur)
Associate Professor

Email: mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

Sujan2

Dr. Sujan Debnath
PhD, CEng, MIMechE
Associate Professor

Email: d.sujan@curtin.edu.my

DSC6331-300x451

Vivian Dayong

Associate Lecturer
Email: viviandayong@curtin.edu.my

Civil Curtin Society (Member)

Curtin ACS Student Chapter (Member)

Curtin Geology Club (Member)

Curtin IMechE Student Chapter (Member)

Curtin Malaysia IChemE Student Chapter (Member)

Engineers Australia Curtin Malaysia Student Chapter (Member)

IEEE Curtin Malaysia Miri Student Branch (Member)

IEM Curtin University Malaysia Student Section (Member)

IMM Curtin Student Chapter (Member)

Share this