Committee Members

 

Member
Roles

Dr. Agus Saptoro 

Department of Chemical Engineering

Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my 

Chair

Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui 

Department of Chemical Engineering

Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my  

Member

Dr. Wee Siaw Khur 

Department of Petroleum Engineering

Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

Member
 

Dr. Wong Kiing Ing 

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Email: wong.kiing.ing@curtin.edu.my

Member
 

Dr. Tina Ting Chui Huon 

Department of Civil and Construction Engineering

Email: tina.ting@curtin.edu.my

 Member
 

Dr. Mahmood Anwar 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email: mahmood.a@curtin.edu.my

Member

Ms. Vivian Anak Dayong

Department of Applied Geology

Email: viviandayong@curtin.edu.my 

 
Pang-Po-Ken-300x451

Mr. Pang Po Ken

Department of Foundation in Engineering and Science

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

 Member

Ms. Hii Kiew Ling 

Department of Foundation in Engineering and Science

Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my 

 
  Representatives from student clubs/societies/chapters within the Faculty of Engineering and Science (CCS, IChemE student chapter, IMechE student chapter, IEM student chapter, Engineers Australia student chapter, IMM student chapter, IEEE Miri student chapter, Geology Student Club, American Association of Petroleum Geologist Curtin Student Chapter) Member
 

Ms Dora Cecelia Indin 

Faculty Administrative Assistant

Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my

Secretary

Share this