IERC Committee

Industrial and External Relations Committee (IERC) 2018

 Member

Role

Ir. Prof. Lau Hieng Ho

Dean
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Ex-Officio of Industrial and External Relations Committee (IERC)

ChyeIng-150x150

Ir. Dr. Lim Chye Ing

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

 

Chairperson of IERC

Email: chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2477

Ms. Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Secretary of IERC
Industrial Training Administrative Assistant

Email: Jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2533

Mr. Veeramani Shanmugam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering (BTech)
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: s.veeramani@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2489

Dr. Garenth Lim King Hann

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: glkhann@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2491

Dr. Law Kah Haw

Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: lawkahhaw@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2429

DSC7807-300x451

Dr. Jayakumar Muthuramalingam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: m.jayakumar@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2504

Wong-KS-300x451

Dr. Wong Kwong Soon

Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: wongkwongsoon@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2503

Ir. Meheron Selowara Joo

Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: meheron.sj@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2433

Dr. Tony Hadibarata 

Associate Professor
Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: hadibarata@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2501

Dr. Tay Ai Chen

Lecturer
Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: tayaichen@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2436

Dr. Moola Mohan Reddy

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: mohan.m@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2473

Dr. Sukanta Roy

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2505

Dr. Sung Aun Na

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: sung.aun@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2428

Mr. Freddie Panau

Senior Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Freddie.p@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2416

Dr. Wendy Ng Pei Qin

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: wendyngpq@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2422

 

Ms. Christine Yeo

Associate Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2471

Dr. Carmen Au Pek Ing

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: pek.ing@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2457

Dr. Ziad Bennour

Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: z.bennour@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2425

Mr. Mehdi Safari  

Associate Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: mehdi.safari@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2640

Dr. Nathan Tarom  

Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: nathan.tarom@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2440

Ms. Nong Nurnie Binti Mohd Nistah

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: nong.nurnie@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2448

Mr. Jameson Malang

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Jameson@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2447

Mr. Bejay Ugon

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering and Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: bejay@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2450

 DSC6332-300x451

Ms. Cynthia Anak Paul Sebli

Associate Lecturer
Applied Geology
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Cynthia.psebli@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2443

Illiya Amalina

Ms. Illiya Amalina Bt Ahmad Ramdzani

Associate Lecturer
Applied Geology
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Illiya.amalina@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2444

 

Share this