IERC Committee

Industrial and External Relations Committee (IERC) 2017

 Member

Role

Ir. Prof. Lau Hieng Ho

Dean
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Ex-Officio of Industrial and External Relations Committee

ChyeIng-150x150

Ir. Lim Chye Ing

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

 

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Chair

Email: chye.ing@curtin.edu.my

Tel: 085 443939 Ext: 2477

Dr. Vincent Lee Chieng Chen

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: vincent@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2475

GarenthL

Dr. Garenth Lim King Hann

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: glkhann@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2491

law kh

Dr. Law Kah Haw

Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: lawkahhaw@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2429

Dr. Veeramani Shanmugam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: s.veeramani@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2489

DSC7807-300x451

Dr. Jayakumar Muthuramalingam

Senior Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: m.jayakumar@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2504

Wong-KS-300x451

Dr. Wong Kwong Soon

Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: wongkwongsoon@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2503

Ir. Meheron Selowara Joo

Lecturer
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: meheron.sj@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2433

Dr. Tony Hadibarata 

Associate Professor
Department of Civil & Construction Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: hadibarata@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2501

Rajamohan

Dr. Rajamohan Ganesan

Senior Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: rajamohan.g@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2474

ahmed mohammed

Dr. Ahmed Mohammed

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: ahmed.mohammed@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2425

edwin

Ir. Dr. Edwin Jong Nyon Tchan

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: edwinjong@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2509

Dr. Sung Aun Na

Lecturer
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: sung.aun@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2428

Dr. Henry Foo Chee Chew

Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: henry.foo@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2439

Mr. Robert Adam Strout

Lecturer
Department of Petroleum Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: robert.strout@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2437

 FreddieP

Mr. Freddie Panau

Senior Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Freddie.p@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2416

Khor-Ee-Huey-640x963

Dr. Khor Ee Huey

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: khor.ee.huey@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2470

Ms. Christine Yeo

Associate Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2471

Wendy

Dr. Wendy Ng Pei Qin

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: wendyngpg@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2422

Dr. Carmen Au Pek Ing

Lecturer
Department of Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: pek.ing@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2457

Dr. Tay Ai Chen

Lecturer
Department of Environmental Engineering
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: tayaichen@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2436

Nong

Ms. Nong Nurnie Mohd Nistah

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering & Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: nong.nurnie@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2448

Jameson

Mr. Jameson Malang

Associate Lecturer
Foundation In Engineering & Science
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Jameson@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2447

 DSC6332-300x451

Ms. Cynthia Anak Paul Sebli

Associate Lecturer
Applied Geology
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Cynthia.psebli@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2443

Illiya Amalina

Ms. Illiya Amalina Bt Ahmad Ramdzani

Associate Lecturer
Applied Geology
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Industrial Training Advisor
IERC Member

Email: Illiya.amalina@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2444

 Jacqueline

Ms. Jacqueline Noriyati Martin

Administrative Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Science

Secretary of ERIT
Industrial Training Administrative Assistant

Email: Jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my

Ext: 2533

 

 

Share this