Faculty Office

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science
 

 

Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2525
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email:  

Acting Dean & Associate Deans 
Associate Professor Vincent Lee Chieng Chen
Acting Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 438
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2475
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email:  vincent@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Ramasamy Nagarajan
Associate Dean R&D

Location: Skylark 3 Room 342
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2519
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: nagarajan@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tang Fu Ee
Associate Dean Learning and Teaching
 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 419
Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2497
Faculty Manager & Administration Staff
Caroline Lim Wui Linn
Faculty Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85443838
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my
Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers
Senior Administrative Officer
Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my
Sulivia Suling Clement
Administrative Officer
Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2530 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: sulivia.s@curtin.edu.my
Jacqueline Noriyati Martin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my
Dora Cecelia Indin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2531 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my
Alvina Ak Sain
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2532 
Email: alvina.s@curtin.edu.my
Ronie Ak Guang
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2534 
Email: ronie.guang@curtin.edu.my
Jessica Reddish
Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2535 
Email: jessica.reddish@curtin.edu.my

Head of Departments & Program Coordinators
 
Terence Tan Peng Lian
Acting Head of Engineering First Year (EFY)

Location: SK3-363
Tel: +60 85 443939 extn: 2493
Email: terence.tan@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

Chemical Engineering

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2538
Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Muhammad Ekhlasur Rahman
Civil & Construction Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 437
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2498
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: merahman@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Lenin Gopal
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 431
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2485
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my
Dr. John Lau Sie Yon
Environmental Engineering Program Coordinator 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext 2418 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Denni Kurniawan

Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 304
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2540
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: denni@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud 
Petroleum Engineering

Location:Skylark 3 Room 411
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2508 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr. M.V. Prasanna
Applied Geology

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2521
Location: SK3-348
Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

Kamaroizan Mohamad
Science and Foundation
Location: Skylark 3 (SK3).L3.418
Tel: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2524 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my
Lab Manager
 
Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my

Share this