Faculty Office

Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Science
lauhiengho-e1341301454521-640x914

Professor Ir. Lau Hieng Ho
Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 407
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2525
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: lau.hieng.ho@curtin.edu.my

Deputy Dean, Associate Deans & Lab Manager

Associate Professor Vincent Lee Chieng Chen
Deputy Dean

Location: Skylark 3 Room 438
Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2475
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: vincent@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor Perumal Kumar
Associate Dean R&D

Location: Skylark 3 Room 420
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2413
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: p.kumar@curtin.edu.my

Dr. Tang Fu Ee
Associate Dean Learning and Teaching
 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 419
Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2497
Helda Puyang Jau
Lab Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 405
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2536
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: helda.j@curtin.edu.my
Administration Staffs
Caroline Lim Wui Linn
Faculty Manager
Location: Skylark 3 Room 404
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2528
Fax: +60 85443838
Email: wui.linn@curtin.edu.my
Alicia Lyndie Anak Rogers
Senior Administrative Officer
Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2529
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: alicia.rogers@curtin.edu.my
Jill Abigail Sultan
Administrative Officer
Location: Skylark 3 Room 406
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2529 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: jill.abigail@curtin.edu.my
Jacqueline Noriyati Martin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2533
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: jacqueline.m@curtin.edu.my
Dora Cecelia Indin
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2531 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: dora.indin@curtin.edu.my
Mary Ann Bulan Maxwell
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2532 
Email: maryann.b@curtin.edu.my
Ronie Ak Guang
Administrative Assistant
Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2534 
Email: ronie.guang@curtin.edu.my

Alvina Ak Sain
Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2536 
Email: alvina.s@curtin.edu.my

Sulivia Suling Clement
Administrative Assistant

Location: Skylark 3 Room 402
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2535 
Email: sulivia.s@curtin.edu.my

Head of Departments & Program Coordinators
 
Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San
Head of Engineering First Year (EFY)
Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2538
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Chua Han Bing

Chemical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 425
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2410
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chua.han.bing@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Muhammad Ekhlasur Rahman
Civil & Construction Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 437
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2498
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: merahman@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Lenin Gopal
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Location: Skylark 3 Room 431
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2485
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: lenin@curtin.edu.my
Dr. John Lau Sie Yon
Environmental Engineering Program Coordinator 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext 2418 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my
Associate Professor Sujan Debnath

Mechanical Engineering

Location: Skylark 3 Room 412
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2472 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: d.sujan@curtin.edu.my
Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud 
Petroleum Engineering

Location:Skylark 3 Room 411
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2508 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my

Associate Professor William Samuel Downey
Applied Geology
Location:Skylark 3 Room 367
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2510
Fax: 085443838
Email: bill.downey@curtin.edu.my
Foad Motalebi
Science and Foundation
Location: Skylark 3 Room 424
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2522 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: foad.m@curtin.edu.my

Share this