People

Staff

Contact Information

Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud

Ph.D, MSc, BSc

Head of Department
Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2510
Location: Skylark 3.L2.367
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Edwin N T Jong

ABS, BSc (Hons), PhD (Imperial), DIC
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2509
Location: Skylark 3.L2.315
Email: edwinjong@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Raoof Gholami 

Ph.D, MSc, BSc
Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2511
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.368
Email: raoof.gholami@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Wee Siaw Khur

PhD, MSc, BSc.
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2513
Location: Skylark 3.L2.355
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Henry Elochukwu Okafor

M.Sc, B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2441
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.369
Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Ziad Bennour

PhD, BEng (Hons.)
Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2425
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 333
Email: z.bennour@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Mr Mohammadsadegh Momeni

PhD candidate, MSc, BSc
Associate Lecturer

 Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2432
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 341
Email: ms.momeni@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Mehdi Safari

PhD, MSc, BSc
Associate Lecturer

 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2640
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 408
Email: mehdi.safari@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Nathan Tarom

PhD, MSc, BSc
Lecturer

 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2440
Fax: +60 85 443838

Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 413
Email:  nathan.tarom@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Mohammed Idrees Al-Mossawy
PhD, MSc, BSc
Senior Lecturer

 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2644
Fax: +60 85 443837

Skylark 3.L2.311
Email: m.idrees@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Diana Anak Ikum

Lab Technician

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 1021
Location: Skylark 2. 203A
Email: dianaikum@curtin.edu.my

Michelle Martin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 1021
Location: Skylark 2. 203A
Email: michelle.martin@curtin.edu.my

Share this