People

Staff Contact Information

Dr. Sharul Sham bin Dol

Ph.D., M.E.Sc., B.Eng. (Hons)
Head of Department
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2508
Location: Skylark 3.L3.411
Email: sharulsham@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Ir. Dr. Edwin N T Jong

ABS, BSc (Hons), PhD (Imperial), DIC
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2509
Location: Skylark 3.L2.315
Email: edwinjong@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Hisham Khaled Ben Mahmud

Ph.D, MSc, BSc
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2510
Location: Skylark 3.L2.367
Email: hisham@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Raoof Gholami Mian Poshteh

Ph.D, MSc, BSc
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2511
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.368
Email: raoof.gholami@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Wee Siaw Khur

Ph.D, B.Eng.
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2513
Location: Skylark 3.L2.355
Email: wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Mohamed Ali Hamid

Ph.D, M.Sc., B.Sc.
Senior Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2512
Location: Skylark 3.L2.356
Email: mohamed.a@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Daniel Tang Kuok Ho

MSc, BSc
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2516
Fax: +60 85 443838
Loacation: Skylark 3.L3.414
Email: daniel.tang@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Abdul Hamid Bin Abdullah

M.Sc, B.Eng. (Hons)
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2515
Fax: +60 85 443838
Location: Skylark 3.L2.350
Email: abdul.hamid@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Chew Ing Ming

M.BA., B.Sc.
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2514
Fax: +60 85 443838
Location: Skylark 3.L2.319
Email: chewim@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Robert Adams Strout

M.Sc., B.Sc.
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2437
Fax: +60 85 443838
Location: Skylark 3.L2.325
Email: robert.strout@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Henry Foo Chee Yew

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Eng.
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2439
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L3.459
Email: henry.foo@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Tan Inn Shi

Ph.D, B.Eng.
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2438
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L3.427
Email: tan.s@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Henry Elochukwu Okafor

M.Sc, B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2441
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L2.369
Email: henry.e@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Mian Umer Shafiq

M.Eng., B.Eng.
Associate Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2440
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L3.413
Email: mian.umer@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Diana Anak Ikum

Lab Technician

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 1021
Location: Skylark 2. 203A
Email: dianaikum@curtin.edu.my

Michelle Martin

Lab Technician

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 1021
Location: Skylark 2. 203A
Email: michelle.martin@curtin.edu.my

Share this