People

Kamaroizan Mohamad

Head of Department

Lecturer

Programming in C++

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-418

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2524

Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Jameson Malang

Associate Lecturer

Engineering Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-436

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2447

Email: jameson@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Shubashini a/p Krishnan

Lecturer

Engineering Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-428

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2527

Email: shubakrish@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Bejay Anak Ugon

Associate Lecturer

Engineering Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-361 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2450

Email: bejay@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Natallee Faith Kwan

Associate Lecturer

Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-435

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2451

Email: natallee@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Nong Nurnie Binti Mohd Nistah

Associate Lecturer

Programming in C++

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-321

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2448

Email: nong.nurnie@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Suresh Reuben

Associate Lecturer

Programming in C++

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-434

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2452

Email: suresh.b@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Share this