People

Foad Motalebi

Head of Department

Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-424

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2522

Email: foad.m@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Kamaroizan Mohamad

Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-418

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2524

Email: kamaroizan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Lai Zhenyue

Lecturer

Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-358

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2526

Email: lai.zhenyue@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Pang Po Ken

Lecturer

Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-430

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2523

Email: ppoken@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Shubashini a/p Krishnan

Lecturer

Maths & Science

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-428

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2527

Email: shubakrish@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Bejay Anak Ugon

Associate Lecturer

Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-361 

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2450

Email: bejay@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Evelyn Tan Chai Yun 

Associate Lecturer 

Chemistry

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-440

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2445

Email: evelyn.tan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Hii Kiew Ling

Associate Lecturer

Chemistry & Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-409

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2446

Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Jameson Malang

Associate Lecturer

Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-436

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2447

Email: jameson@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Jenney Ngu Lim Song

Associate Lecturer

Chemistry & Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-433

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2453

Email: jenney.ngu@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Loh Wan Ning

Associate Lecturer

Physics & Mathematics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 2. SK3-346

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2449

Email: lohwan.ning@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Natallee Faith Kwan

Associate Lecturer

Physics

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-435

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2451

Email: natallee@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Nong Nurnie Binti Mohd Nistah

Associate Lecturer

Information Technology

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-321

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2448

Email: nong.nurnie@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Suresh Reuben

Associate Lecturer

C++ Programming

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-434

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2452

Email: suresh.b@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Vivienne Sim Jie Wei 

Associate Lecturer 

Chemistry

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-416

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2454

Email: vivienne.sjw@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Share this