People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information

Associate Prof. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

PhD, BEng (Hons), CPEng, MIEAust, NER 
Head of Department
Associate Professor

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2538
Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Prof. Dr. Ha Ming Ang
PhD, CEng, FICheE, FIEAust
Adjunct Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939
Location: Skylark 3
Email: m.ang@curtin.edu.au

more information >>

Prof. Dr. Michael Danquah
PhD, BSc, GCHE, CEng, CSci, CPEng, MIEAust, FIChemE
Adjunct Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939
Location: Skylark 3
Email: mkdanquah@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Chua Han Bing

PhD, BSc (Hons.)
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2410
Location: Skylark 3 Room 425 
Email: chua.han.bing@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Perumal Kumar

PhD., M.Tech, B.Tech, CPEng
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2413
Location: Skylark 3 Room 420
Email: p.kumar@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Jobrun Nandong

PhD (Curtin), MEng (Imperial), ACGI, CEng, MIChmE 
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2412 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 322
Email:jobrun.n@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Mubarak Mujawar

Ph.D., MSc., BEng., FIEAust, CPEng, CEng, MIChemE, NER 
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2414
Location: Skylark 3 Room 421
Email: mubarak.mujawar@curtin.edu. my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Agus Saptoro

PhD.,BEng. (Hons.), CPEng
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2539
Location: Skylark 3 Room 343
Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Lau Shiew Wei

Ph.D., MEng, BEng (Hons), CPEng
Chemical Engineering Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2419
Location: Skylark 3 Room 450
Email:lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Ph.D , BEng (Hons), CPEng
Environmental Engineering Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer

 Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext 2418
Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui

Ph.D, MPhil, BEng. (Hons.), CPEng
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2420
Location: Skylark 3 Room 446
Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Dr. Zeinab Abbas Jawad

Ph.D., M.Sc., B.Eng. CEng
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2486
Location: Skylark 3 Room 351
Email: zeinab.aj@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Freddie Panau

MEng, BEng
Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2416
Location: Skylark 3 Room 449
Email: freddie.p@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Jibrail Kansedo

Ph.D, MSc, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Extn: 2468 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 340
Email: jibrail.k@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Dr. Wendy Ng Pei Qin

Ph.D., M.Eng. CPEng
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext:2422
Location: Skylark 3 Room 329 
Email: wendyngpq@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Henry Foo Chee Yew

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Eng.
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2439
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L3.459
Email: henry.foo@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Tan Inn Shi

Ph.D, B.Eng.

Petroleum Engineering Program Coordinator
Lecturer

Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2438
Fax: +60 85 443837
Location: Skylark 3.L3.427
Email: tan.s@curtin.edu.my  

more information >>

Dr. Au Pek Ing

Ph.D., B.Eng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext:2457
Location: Skylark 3 Room 357
Email: pek.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Wong Mee Kee

Ph.D., B.Eng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2508
Location: Skylark 3 Room 429
Email: wmeekee@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Tan Yie Hua

PhD, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2434
Location: Skylark 3 Room 451
Email: tanyiehua@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Angnes Tiong Ngieng Tze

PhD, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext:2641
Location: Skylark 3.SK3 – Room 460
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: angnesnt@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Tay Chen Lim

MSc, BSc
Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2469 
Location: Skylark 3 Room 439
Email: taycl@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Hii Kiew Ling

MSc. BEng.
Lecturer

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-409
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2446
Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Christine Yeo Wan Sieng

MPhil, BEng. (Hons.)
Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext:2471
Location: Skylark 3 Room 344 
Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Jenney Ngu Lim Song

MSc. BEng.
Associate Lecturer

Location: (Skylark 3) Level 3. SK3-433
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext:2453
Email: jenney.ngu@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Angeline anak Jom

Lab Technician

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 3021
Location: Skylark 2 (ME).1F.203
Email: angeline.j@curtin.edu.my

Share this