People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff Contact Information

Associate Prof. Dr. Stephanie Chan Yen San

PhD, BEng (Hons), CPEng, MIEAust, NER 
Head of Department
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 426
Tel: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2538
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chanyensan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Prof. Dr. Ha Ming Ang
PhD, CEng, FICheE, FIEAust
Adjunct Professor

Location: Skylark 3
Telephone: +60 85 443939
Email: m.ang@curtin.edu.au

more information >>

Prof. Dr. Michael Danquah
PhD, BSc, GCHE, CEng, CSci, CPEng, MIEAust, FIChemE
Adjunct Professor

Location: Skylark 3
Telephone: +60 85 443939
Email: mkdanquah@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Chua Han Bing

PhD, BSc (Hons.)
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 425
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2410
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: chua.han.bing@curtin.edu.my 

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Perumal Kumar

PhD., M.Tech, B.Tech, CPEng
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 420
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2413
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: p.kumar@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Jobrun Nandong

PhD (Curtin), MEng (Imperial), ACGI, CEng, MIChmE 
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 322
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2412 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email:jobrun.n@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Mubarak Mujawar

Ph.D., MSc., BEng., FIEAust, CPEng, CEng, MIChemE, NER 
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 421
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2414
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: mubarak.mujawar@curtin.edu. my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Agus Saptoro

PhD.,BEng. (Hons.), CPEng
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 343
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2539
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: agus.saptoro@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. John Lau Sie Yon

Ph.D , BEng (Hons), CPEng
Environmental Engineering Program Coordinator
Associate Professor

Location: Skylark 3 Room 454
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2418
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: johnlsy@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Lau Shiew Wei

Ph.D., MEng, BEng (Hons), CPEng
Chemical Engineering Program Coordinator
Senior Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 450
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2419
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: lau.shiew.wei@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui

Ph.D, MPhil, BEng. (Hons.), CPEng
Senior Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 446
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2420
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: bridgidchin@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Dr. Zeinab Abbas Jawad

Ph.D., M.Sc., B.Eng. CEng
Senior Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 351
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2486
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: zeinab.aj@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Freddie Panau

MEng, BEng
Senior Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 449
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2416
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: freddie.p@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Jibrail Kansedo

Ph.D, MSc, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 340
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2468 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: jibrail.k@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Dr. Wendy Ng Pei Qin

Ph.D., M.Eng. CPEng
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 329
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2422
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: wendyngpq@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Henry Foo Chee Yew

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Eng.
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 459
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2439
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: henry.foo@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Tan Inn Shi

Ph.D, B.Eng.

Petroleum Engineering Program Coordinator
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 427
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2438
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: tan.s@curtin.edu.my  

more information >>

Dr. Au Pek Ing

Ph.D., B.Eng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 357
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2457 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: pek.ing@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Tan Yie Hua

PhD, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 451
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2434 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: tanyiehua@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Angnes Tiong Ngieng Tze

PhD, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 460
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2641 
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: angnesnt@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Dr. Choy Sook Yan

PhD, BEng. (Hons.)
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3  Room 418
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext:  
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: sookyan@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Hii Kiew Ling

MSc. BEng.
Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 409
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2446
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: hiikiewling@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Christine Yeo Wan Sieng

MPhil, BEng. (Hons.)
Associate Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 344
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2471
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: christineyeo@curtin.edu.my

more information>>

Jenney Ngu Lim Song

MSc. BEng.
Associate Lecturer

Location: Skylark 3 Room 433
Telephone: +60 85 443939 Ext: 2453
Fax: +60 85 443838
Email: jenney.ngu@curtin.edu.my

more information >>

Share this