People

Staff/Teaching Staff/Support Staff

Associate Prof. Dr. William Samuel Downey

Head of Department
Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2517
Location: SK3-432

Email: bill.downey@curtin.edu.my 
 More Information >>

Associate Prof. Dr. Ramasamy Nagarajan

Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2519
Location: SK3-342

Email: nagarajan@curtin.edu.my
More Information >>  

Associate Prof. Dr. Rajat Mazumder

Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2520
Location: SK3-323

Email: rajat.m@curtin.edu.my

More Information >>

Associate Prof. Dr.Dominique Dodge-Wan

Associate Professor

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2518
Location: SK3-337

Email: dominique@curtin.edu.my

More Information >>

Dr. M.V. Prasanna

Senior Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2521
Location: SK3-348

Email: prasanna@curtin.edu.my

More Information >> 

Dr. Joel Ben-Awuah

Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2512
Location: SK3-448

Email: jbenawuah@curtin.edu.my

More Information >>

Ms. Cynthia Paul Sebli

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2443
Location: SK3-417

Email: cynthia.psebli@curtin.edu.my

More Information >>

Ms. Illiya Amalina Ahmad Ramdzani

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2444
Location: SK3-370

Email: illiya.amalina@curtin.edu.my

More Information >> 

Ms. Vivian Dayong

Associate Lecturer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 2442
Location: SK3-423

Email: viviandayong@curtin.edu.my

More Information >>

Ms. Marilyn Anyi Andrew

Technical Officer

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117
Location: SK2-101

Email: marilyn.anyi@curtin.edu.my

Ms. Rassti Serati

Lab Technician

Telephone: +60 85 443939 extn: 5117
Location: SK2-101

Email: rassti.serati@curtin.edu.my

 

Share this